Contact 2017-03-17T01:09:29+00:00

Get in touch with Flavor Producers today!

Corporate Offices

Flavor Producers California
28350 Witherspoon Parkway,
Valencia, CA 91355
Tel  661-257-3400
Fax  661-257-9650

Flavor Producers Ohio
2429 E. Kemper Road,
Sharonville, OH 45241
Tel 513-771-0777
Fax 513-771-0984

Sales Offices

Southern California & Southwest
Janet Guzman
VP Sales & Marketing
818-307-4062 | 661-257-3400
janet@flavorproducers.com

Southern California & Southwest
Belen Sullivan
Account Executive
818-631-1714
belen@flavorproducers.com

Northern California
Stacey Hawley
Technical Sales Manager
415-971-3587
stacey@flavorproducers.com

Northwest
Rich Oliva
Account Executive
650-636-5240
rich@flavorproducers.com

Midwest
Michele Forshee
Account Executive
651-592-8715
michele@flavorproducers.com

Northeast
Rebecca Buffin
Account Executive
513-504-8742
rebecca@flavorproducers.com

Southeast
Bill Fulton
Account Executive
407-473-4101
bill@flavorproducers.com

East Coast Representive
KB Ingredients
973-252-0033
bkeating@kbingredients.com

Canada
Cambrian Solutions
905-338-3172
Jill.baxter@cambrian.com

Customer Service

Alita Larkin
Customer Service Manager
661-257-3400
customerservice@flavorproducers.com

Send us a message.

What's on your mind?

 

Verification